Vegans love gourmet popcorn too! Our Vegan Cheddar Popcorn flavor features a savory cheddar taste and is produced without using any animal products! Delicious, fresh and addicting you will be so happy you found a cheesy snack you can enjoy!
Unit of Measure
Fun Fair Treats
Popcorn, Coconut Oil, Maltodextrin, Salt, Sunflower Oil, Yeast, Modified Corn Starch, Corn Syrup Solids, Tapioca Dextrin, Natural & Artificial Flavor, Silicon Dioxide, Citric Acid, Extractive Of Paprika, Extractive Of Turmeric, Lactic Acid, Calcium Lactate, Mixed Tocopherols, Ascorbic Acid, Soy Lecithin. Produced in a facility that processes dairy, wheat and nuts