Pareve Candy

A pareve (neutral) product is made from kosher or kosher certified ingredients that are neither meat, nor dairy. We carry many kosher pareve candies for you to enjoy and serve at your next event, including pareve chocolates, gummi candy, jelly beans, lollipops, rock candy, and other pareve candies.

  1. Tootsie Pops - Orange

    3 lb Pkg


    • Hard candy shell with a Tootsie Roll center
    • Orange flavor
    • Orange color
    • Individually wrapped
    • Gluten free
    • Kosher - Dairy
    • Made in the U.S.
    • 3-pound bag
    • 60-count
    Learn More

Back to top