Call Us 877-39- CANDY

BulkCandyStore.com Reviews

Here are some of the nice things our customers have to say about us!

Cherry! by: MK on 1/18/2012 9:41
My honey is giving up smoking - Tootsie Pops are really making the difference! At times, he's unwrapping a new Tootsie pop before the first one is completely gone. It's worth it, though, if we can help him get over his smoking habit! I was glad to find I could purchase just the Cherry flavor (his favorite). Love this company - and delivery is quick!
 

Way-To-Go!!! by: Paula Fullerton Duncan on 9/24/2011 22:47
Many kudos to CSR Christina. She took my order over the phone--super knowledgeable and took responsibility to make sure my order was processed and shipped out the same day. Received order well packaged and just as I ordered it. Couldn't of been any better of an experience. Thank you, thank you!!!
 

Orange Tootsie Pops by: Patricia on 8/2/2011 21:23
My husband was buying bags of mixed Tootsie Pops at the store and just eating the orange ones. I jumped on line and found Bulk Candy Store, got him a whole 5 lb. bag of orange for his birthday. Great! No more unwanted tootsie pops. THANK YOU!
 

Great candy, great packaging by: Lorraine on 8/1/2011 13:15
My biggest concern with ordering candy online was whether or not the candy would arrive broken or chipped. I was so pleased at the packaging! I ordered multiple sets of lollipops and everything arrived quickly and in one piece. Thank you! I will shop here again.
 

Excellent Customer Service by: M8 on 4/20/2011 17:17
I would like to thank Bulk Candy Store for providing me with such excellent customer service from the first e-mail I sent to them. I will be ordering from this site again. Great selection, great value, and exceptional customer services.
 

Great customer service and candy! by: Westin on 4/1/2011 17:56
We ordered candy for our son's first birthday party and needed certain colors. When we received our candy one of the colors was a bit off from what the website displayed. I contacted them and they sent out a replacement for us. Great packaging, candy and customer service!
 

great customer service by: C.N.C on 3/30/2011 19:08
I ordered candy for my daughters 10th birthday party. I was a lil scared ordering on line and not seeing colors in person. The next day I called the 800 # and spoke to a women about my concerns. She was AWESOME! I asked about the colors she went on the internet and asked me to find my party colors so she could see for herself. She suggested color switches! Its lil things like this that makes a sucessful bussiness! I was very impressed and pleased with the service!!
 

Excellent prices on candy i can never find in the store anymore by: Fran on 10/17/2010 21:12
Excellent prices on candy i can never find in the store anymore..I happened upon this site looking for strawberry laces i used to eat as a kid and i found them here..Shipping is a little steep...$5.60 for $5 bucks worth of candy but that is my only complaint.
 

The rock candy I ordered at the last minute for my wedding is great by: RatePoint Reviewer on 10/7/2010 19:07
The rock candy I ordered at the last minute for my wedding is great. The Bulk Candy Store sent my order right away. The service was great!
 

I placed my order at 10:30 a by: Debbie in Ocala on 9/18/2010 21:15
I placed my order at 10:30 a.m. on Thursday and received my order at 1:30 p.m. the next day! The candy is great and the chocolate covered blue and white pretzels are just beautiful! Thank you so much for your excellent service.
 

Highly dissapointed with this company and will NOT order from them again by: RatePoint Reviewer on 9/17/2010 10:36
Highly dissapointed with this company and will NOT order from them again. I noted the two day delivery warning during hot weather, but since I live so close and it only took two days to ship, I chose regular. What I ended up with was a melted mess. It isn't worth my spending the same amount on shipping as I do on the product. They need a better solution or they need to respect their customers and the money they spend with them.
 

I had ordered 60+ dollars worth of candy last Wednesday for a Bridal Shower the following week... by: Tanya on 9/16/2010 12:31
I had ordered 60+ dollars worth of candy last Wednesday for a Bridal Shower the following week on Sunday. Allowing time for order processing and 5-6 days for ground shipping, my package was set to be delivered on the Friday before the Bridal Shower. After recieving a UPS generated e-mail that my package wasn't going to be delivered until the Monday after the Bridal Shower I immediately called the Bulk Candy Store with my dilemma. Both people I spoke with were extremely helpful and offered to either intersept the package to get it to me sooner or retract the oringinal package and send a completely new one 3-day select without charge to me. They ended up sending a new package which will be delivered tomorrow, the Friday before the Shower. I have nothing but good things to say about this company and their commitment to their customers satisifaction! They stand behind their products and services and are very agreeable to deal with! Thank you Bulk Candy Store!
 

I love the varied choices! by: Debra on 8/25/2010 15:23
I love the varied choices! My order was correct as ordered, fresh, well sealed, delicious, and arrived sooner than I expected. I made another order today!
 

Wide variety of candy choices at cheap prices! by: Kelly Augustine on 6/24/2010 23:15
Wide variety of candy choices at cheap prices!
 

an excellent way to order all kinds of candy--there is a variety to choose from and the shipping... by: Judy on 3/17/2010 21:06
an excellent way to order all kinds of candy--there is a variety to choose from and the shipping was extremely fast--this company is now in my favorites--
 

I just received my order and I have to say how fantastic my experience dealing with the Bulk... by: Michael on 1/7/2010 12:12
I just received my order and I have to say how fantastic my experience dealing with the Bulk Candy Store has been. Their customer service was kind and helpful. And the candy is packed so carefully. I needed to get my order fast and I did! Most impressive was their processing time was incredibly fast. I placed my order and it shipped in the same day. Fantastic. I'll never buy candy from another online retailer again.
 

I just completed my first order and was very pleased with how easy the site was to use, the... by: robynmaxine on 9/17/2009 15:31
I just completed my first order and was very pleased with how easy the site was to use, the variety of shipping optioins, and even more so the option to purchase less than bulk quantities.
 

I haven't received my order yet, but have to say I was thrilled with the variety of shipping... by: Tracey on 7/23/2009 15:43
I haven't received my order yet, but have to say I was thrilled with the variety of shipping options and overall reasonable prices for items and shipping!
 

fast and great service by: jay on 7/13/2009 15:47
fast and great service
 

The selection is great by: janee Palmer on 6/29/2009 13:17
The selection is great. My husband loves the butter cream and I always know it will be available to me. All candies are fresh and packaged to stay that way. Bulk Candy is prompt and things are packed to make sure it is stable and gets to you in the very best condition. I will continue to use this service.
 

Very satisfied with product and ship time by: Mickey on 6/28/2009 19:39
Very satisfied with product and ship time
 

The most amazing place by: Roberta on 6/28/2009 16:02
The most amazing place...I found exactly what I wanted (Chocolate Tootsie Pops)and they don't want an arm and a leg for the them...The delivery price and speed is second to none...Wonderful to do business with!!
 

Great transaction! by: BOSTON, MA on 6/25/2009 11:30
Great transaction! had candies that i was looking for and was carefully packaged!
 

I ordered some smarties lollipops and sour smarties by: vandaleyes on 6/24/2009 18:29
I ordered some smarties lollipops and sour smarties. They arrived quickly and tasted great. And the prices were pretty good, too. I will definitely order from them again.
 

I purcase sucker for my wedding, and i found the best pirces by: Caylie on 6/24/2009 15:29
I purcase sucker for my wedding, and i found the best pirces. It wa deliver fast and the order process was very easy!
 

Candy came fast and was price well! by: mstomrs7/11/09 on 6/24/2009 14:41
Candy came fast and was price well! Shopping for my wedding was easy using the candy by color feature! I found Bulk candy store to have the biggest variety and the cheapest price on the web!
 

The candys I have recieved take me back to when I was a kid! by: Tony Katulski on 6/24/2009 10:42
The candys I have recieved take me back to when I was a kid! Your service has been great! Thank-You.
 

Our candy arrived in plenty of time for our event by: Hayley on 6/24/2009 8:41
Our candy arrived in plenty of time for our event. It was packaged well, which was good because the scent of the fruity candy (assorted tootsie rolls) attracted ants when it was left on the doorstep after delivery, but they were not able to get into the tightly closed bags (thank goodness!!!). After our event, we had plenty of left overs which kept fresh for many weeks.
 

they have the old fashion candy that I grew up with in Brooklyn, NY and the stores don't sell... by: trina on 6/23/2009 21:12
they have the old fashion candy that I grew up with in Brooklyn, NY and the stores don't sell anymore.
 

We have place numerous orders with the Bulk Candy Store for our Candy Buffet business and have... by: Natalie & Steve Clamp on 6/23/2009 20:53
We have place numerous orders with the Bulk Candy Store for our Candy Buffet business and have always received correct product with very quickly shipping. We have never run into backorder problems or delays like other online candy stores.
 

I love the new website! by: Heidi on 6/23/2009 20:19
I love the new website! I was recently shopping for candy for a wedding and the addition of being able to shop for candy by color was just what I needed! It was so easy to find the two specific colors of Jordan almonds that I needed. The checkout process was smooth and uncomplicated. The candy arrived to me earlier than I expected and the colors will match the wedding perfectly. I'm so excited to start making tha favors and will definitely use Candy Warehouse again in the future. The website is the most user-friendly that I have seen.
 

I have always loved red Tootsie Pops by: Jean on 6/23/2009 18:57
I have always loved red Tootsie Pops. I've eaten the other colors...but they're not the same. I have searched and searched for a way to purchase just the red Pops. I was truly happy to find your site. I'm planning on ordering more very, very soon. You're selection of candies is amazing!
 

Excellent Service by: Patrick N. on 6/23/2009 17:47
Excellent Service....Packed extra dry ice or what ever it was to make sure that my candy was not melted....I would recommend all my vendors as well as customers to do with business with the bulk candy store...A++ service
 

I was looking for candy in bulk for my daughters birthday party favors, and found the absolute... by: Miranda on 6/23/2009 17:34
I was looking for candy in bulk for my daughters birthday party favors, and found the absolute best prices on your website. The website was easy to use,and the customer service is wonderful!
 

I ordered three bags of chocolate Tootsie Pops by: Jason on 6/23/2009 17:04
I ordered three bags of chocolate Tootsie Pops...they arrived very quickly and were fresh and in good shape. Thanks Bulk Candy Store.
 

Great selection, and wonderful prices! by: Jenn on 6/23/2009 15:40
Great selection, and wonderful prices! They got the items to our store very quickly, and we'll definitely use them regularly!
 

loved this service by: sam tevel on 6/23/2009 14:53
loved this service. i am a repeat customer who plans on repeating and repeating.
 

Sent gummy cheeseburgers to Iraq at the beginning of the war by: Gail on 6/23/2009 13:53
Sent gummy cheeseburgers to Iraq at the beginning of the war. They were a giant hit for the kids eating nothing but MRE's.
 

During our achievement testing we do everything in our power to help our students be the best... by: Cathy Meyer Batavia Elementary School Nurse on 6/23/2009 13:44
During our achievement testing we do everything in our power to help our students be the best they can be. We provide a nutritious breakfast but some of our students have stomach aches from nerves that we give the hard peppermint candies. The peppermint settles their stomach and gives them control over their nervous situation. The peppermint also has been documented to help dilate the blood vessels of the brain to give the student an added brain boost. Other candies that have been documented to help relax and allow blood brain flow is the lemon drops. The students love them and it gives them a boost. We tried to buy at local stores but the word is out and you can't buy the quanity of lemon drops and peppermints we need for our 400 students testing several days. We found buying bulk was cheaper and easier for our teachers. The candies are delicious and a treat. Our teachers are happy, the scores are good, and our students are proud. Last year I didn't get my order in 2months early and you were out of stock for the lemon drops and peppermints. We bought other things but the teachers requested this year early so we were able to accomodate their needs. I can tell you in March and April your need for lemon drops and peppermints should go up as the word gets out.
 

it was very easy to navigate thru your site by: Veronica on 6/23/2009 10:48
it was very easy to navigate thru your site. I was able to find everything I needed in one visit. The items were very appropriately box for perishables being ship. I had a great experience!
 

This is a great candy site! by: RatePoint Reviewer on 6/23/2009 10:29
This is a great candy site! All the orders I have received have been super fresh and delivery is always fast!
 

This was the best purchase by: Debbie on 6/23/2009 10:17
This was the best purchase..This was on on-line purchase. But their were NO problems. Got product in no time. would recommend to everyone. Thank you so much...
 

I was so pleased to find all of the candy I remember along with the candy my parents have craved by: flynn79 on 6/23/2009 10:04
I was so pleased to find all of the candy I remember along with the candy my parents have craved. I have found a site I will continue to use for many occations thanks
 

We own a party store in Wildwood, FL and a customer can in putting together a Sock Hop Party by: Melanie Maggio on 6/23/2009 10:00
We own a party store in Wildwood, FL and a customer can in putting together a Sock Hop Party. She wanted candies from the past (A & W Rootbear Barrels, Bit O Honey, Chick-O-Stick, etc.), so I got online and pulled wholesale candy suppliers which gave me Bulk Candy Store. I order online with there easy to use website and within 3 days had the product for my customer. Bulk Candy Store is the way to go.
 

i found just what i was looking for! by: kris on 6/23/2009 9:38
i found just what i was looking for! they have a large assortment of candy.it was here with in days.my son loves trying new candy from the (old days) he says.plus they have the best prices!
 

The candy we received from Bulk Candy Store was of good quality and shipped quickly by: Kate on 6/23/2009 9:23
The candy we received from Bulk Candy Store was of good quality and shipped quickly. We will definitely use them again.
 

I ordered taffy for my daughter's wedding by: RatePoint Reviewer on 6/23/2009 9:06
I ordered taffy for my daughter's wedding. It arrived when it was supposed to and it was very fresh. I had been apprehensive ordering it off of the internet but was very happy with my order when it arrived.
 

Have lots to choose from, easy to navigate, and like emails by: RatePoint Reviewer on 6/23/2009 9:03
Have lots to choose from, easy to navigate, and like emails.
 

The order was quick and accurate by: Brandy on 6/23/2009 9:02
The order was quick and accurate. My friends and family LOVED my candy bar!
 

The candy was good an came in good shape an was shipped fast by: tammy on 6/23/2009 8:56
The candy was good an came in good shape an was shipped fast. I would order more often but the postage is just to much to afford
 

Order fulfillment was efficient by: Beaches on 6/23/2009 8:41
Order fulfillment was efficient. Delivery was fast. Products arrived in excellent condition.
 

the bulk candy store is wonderful I give them on a 10 point scale a 10 the great values can't be... by: tamara on 6/23/2009 8:14
the bulk candy store is wonderful I give them on a 10 point scale a 10 the great values can't be better anywhere and the products are outstanding
 

The selection is amazing and their candy is the freshest around by: Terry on 6/23/2009 8:03
The selection is amazing and their candy is the freshest around. I needed 10lb of jelly beans on short notice, and they got them out and packaged and delivered in record time.
 

I have ordered from you in the past, and have never been disappointed by: Susan on 6/23/2009 7:47
I have ordered from you in the past, and have never been disappointed. I have a very large glass container, and fill it will layers of fireballs, and assorted hard candy. It is not only decorative, but I never have to worry about running out to fill this, since I always have more than enough from my order stored in the cabinet
 

I loved ordering from Bulkcandystore by: Stephanie on 6/23/2009 7:17
I loved ordering from Bulkcandystore.com. The product I ordered came fast & was absolutely great. I'm going to definitely order from the again!
 

I love that you can make a wish list and that you will e-mail when stock comes in by: merry lewin on 6/23/2009 7:06
I love that you can make a wish list and that you will e-mail when stock comes in. The changes have made it easier to find specific iteams
 

I love the giant Ernie pez dispenser! by: biz on 6/23/2009 6:44
I love the giant Ernie pez dispenser! I couldn't find it anywhere else.
 

great company to work with, very accomdating, quick to respond and knowledgable about the products by: Helene on 6/23/2009 6:24
great company to work with, very accomdating, quick to respond and knowledgable about the products.
 

Great prices and choices by: Jan on 6/23/2009 5:01
Great prices and choices. Order arrived in a timely fashion and was FRESH!!!!!!
 

Bulk Candy Store is amazing by: Glenn on 6/23/2009 4:49
Bulk Candy Store is amazing. I can order at 3:00 pm and have my order on my doorstep within 2 days. Why bother checking out stores to find what I want!
 

GREAT company! by: RatePoint Reviewer on 6/23/2009 4:01
GREAT company! fantastic delivery too!
 

Bulk candy made it very easy to shop online for candy that I needed for my daughters wedding by: laura sheldon on 6/23/2009 2:05
Bulk candy made it very easy to shop online for candy that I needed for my daughters wedding. By having the option of choosing candy by colors I was able to shop and compare candy at the best prices. I would recommend this store to others.
 

candy was delivered in a timely manner; fresh and the best prices I could find! by: harriet on 6/23/2009 1:31
candy was delivered in a timely manner; fresh and the best prices I could find! Would order again!
 

I love how you have a variety of colored candies by: marie on 6/23/2009 1:19
I love how you have a variety of colored candies. I do a lot of candy bars w/ color theme and your a big help for me in getting the color i need.
 

I went to get my son his favorite candy that no one else has and found another great buy, pop... by: Gail Drenzek on 6/23/2009 1:10
I went to get my son his favorite candy that no one else has and found another great buy, pop rock chocolate bars. I bought 3 and loved them so much I went back and bought the whole box, they are the greatest thing on the planet.
 

As a wedding planner we often have candy bars to put out for our clients' guests and this IS the... by: Patricia Ann on 6/23/2009 0:14
As a wedding planner we often have candy bars to put out for our clients' guests and this IS the place to shop and having the ability to shop by color makes my job a whole lot easier and fun! great variety of products and shipping is on time.
 

Great prices by: RatePoint Reviewer on 6/23/2009 0:06
Great prices. Wonderful variety. Fast updates on sales and specials. Easy to use website. Overall great service.
 

I've been very happy with Bulk Candy's service and selections by: Flora Mihata on 6/22/2009 23:55
I've been very happy with Bulk Candy's service and selections. I usually order the Baskins Robbins sugar free candies and don't know what I would do without Bulk Candy's selections as there is no store near me that carries these items. Just wish they would also carry Popcorn Indiana's popcorn, which in my opinion is the very best popcorn one can get, it is pricier than most popcorn though.
 

Great service by: Susan Um on 6/22/2009 23:24
Great service. Great selection!
 

I got my candy in like a week, well under the expected time they said by: Kimberly W. on 6/22/2009 22:31
I got my candy in like a week, well under the expected time they said. Everything was exactly what I wanted and all in great condition, nothing broken or smashed. Good Job!
 

Excellent Jelly Belly source, their prices can't be beat! by: JC on 6/22/2009 22:30
Excellent Jelly Belly source, their prices can't be beat! Thanx
 

I ordered 84 lbs for a wedding candy buffet by: mrs.j on 6/22/2009 22:10
I ordered 84 lbs for a wedding candy buffet. Your selection of candy and colors was great and nobody could beat that $5.00 shipping!!! Very happy with how easy it was to order and with the candy.
 

It's great to be able to find the old style candies and have such a good company to deal with by: Bill Bunch on 6/22/2009 22:03
It's great to be able to find the old style candies and have such a good company to deal with. I have an addiction to the Old Fashion Jawbreakers and they have become impossible to find here in South Carolina and thanks to Bulk Candy I'm a happy soul!
 

We love you guys! by: H.Toutant on 6/22/2009 22:01
We love you guys! It is really great to be able to find candy that you can't find anywhere else. The service was quick and reliable. Thanks!!
 

Got 10 lbs of banana runts by: John on 6/22/2009 21:52
Got 10 lbs of banana runts...gotta love those!
 

I love this place! by: Abby on 6/22/2009 21:51
I love this place! My daughter and I had a great time picking out candy in her theme colors for her Bat Mitzvah! Thanks for all the help!
 

The service was great and the price was right by: Dave in Ohio on 6/22/2009 21:51
The service was great and the price was right. Friendly and accurate service. My candy was received in record time. Bulk Candy Srore delivers. How sweet is it!!!!
 

My high school students will work for Jolly Ranchers by: SpeechErika on 6/22/2009 21:49
My high school students will work for Jolly Ranchers. Students I don't even have come around to see how large a quantity 35 pounds of Jolly Ranchers makes. Your speedy delivery made for very happy students. I will call upon you again to keep them happily supplied and working.
 

The Bulk Candy Store always has been so nice to deal with by: CandyGirl on 6/22/2009 21:48
The Bulk Candy Store always has been so nice to deal with. I would recommend this store to others.
 

Great candy, lightening fast delivery by: Kristi on 6/22/2009 21:36
Great candy, lightening fast delivery. My son a college senior loves the giant sweetarts and so does our dog. We can't find them around here anymore so being able to order them and have them come so quickly is a treat.
 

As a kid I use to love Big Bol Bubble gum by: Kari422 on 6/22/2009 21:36
As a kid I use to love Big Bol Bubble gum.I was thrilled to find at Bulk candy store. I receive my big bags of candy in a short period of time.This a great reliable company!
 

I really love the candy, i bought from you , it brings back old times,back in the really good days by: merlene on 6/22/2009 21:24
I really love the candy, i bought from you , it brings back old times,back in the really good days.
 

The experiences I have had were all plesant by: Whitney on 6/22/2009 21:22
The experiences I have had were all plesant. I enjoy the speedy shipping and quick answers to all my questions. The prices are great!
 

Your website is easy to navigate,your service is excellent and the prompt shipping is great by: kmkc on 6/22/2009 21:18
Your website is easy to navigate,your service is excellent and the prompt shipping is great.
 

Great candy! by: peggy on 6/22/2009 21:14
Great candy! Delivered quickly.We had a big candy bar set up for the guests with different candies in her wedding colors. It was a big hit!
 

I have place several orders and have been completely satisfied every time by: Negrita on 6/22/2009 21:01
I have place several orders and have been completely satisfied every time. I searched many websites looking for the hard to find Cows Dairy Milk Toffee Chews. BulkCandyStore offers them at a very reasonable price and they always arrive in a secure package. Great Service.
 

Always receive excellent customer service and prompt delivery from the Bulk Candy Store by: Kathie on 6/22/2009 20:48
Always receive excellent customer service and prompt delivery from the Bulk Candy Store. They have my favorite candy from childhood.
 

Great variety and lots of options for quantity orders! by: JJ on 6/22/2009 20:46
Great variety and lots of options for quantity orders!
 

My husband loves grape Tootsie pops and they are so hard to find by: Anna on 6/22/2009 20:44
My husband loves grape Tootsie pops and they are so hard to find. You made him very happy when I was able to purchase just the grape ones.
 

It was good candy but the delivery was slow and the communication regarding the delivery was... by: recetta on 6/22/2009 20:44
It was good candy but the delivery was slow and the communication regarding the delivery was inadequate.
 

Iam always shopping for good deals on Jawbusters candy and Your company delivers the goods every... by: bmorris16 on 6/22/2009 20:42
Iam always shopping for good deals on Jawbusters candy and Your company delivers the goods every time.
 

I was looking for candy for my wedding and wanted blue and black only by: Shirley on 6/22/2009 20:37
I was looking for candy for my wedding and wanted blue and black only. I came across Bulk Candy Store and was so happy to see the variety and unique options. When I recieved my order, it was perfect and would recommend them to everyone I know.
 

Candy was in great condition and arrived quickly by: iwdillon on 6/22/2009 20:24
Candy was in great condition and arrived quickly.
 

Good choice of candy and an easy site to navigate by: RatePoint Reviewer on 6/22/2009 20:23
Good choice of candy and an easy site to navigate. Good presentation.
 

Bulk Candy Store has to be the best candy store online by: debbiemango on 6/22/2009 20:22
Bulk Candy Store has to be the best candy store online. I have ordered from here a few times and the candy was always fresh and the delivery was always fast. Plus they have the best selection anywhere. Keep up the great work!
 

Bulk Candy Store had the lowest prices on the items I wanted by: RatePoint Reviewer on 6/22/2009 20:15
Bulk Candy Store had the lowest prices on the items I wanted. My order arrived quickly and the ice packs kept everything from melting which is amazing since I live in Florida.
 

It is great, much better, I can wait to buy some candies! by: hparra@miners.utep.edu on 6/22/2009 20:10
It is great, much better, I can wait to buy some candies!!!
 

I was very happy with the candy I ordered and the service I received by: on 6/22/2009 20:10
I was very happy with the candy I ordered and the service I received. It was the first time I ordered this candy and I was please with how it was packaged and the freshness of the product.
 

The Bulk Candy Store offers a tremendous selection of items you just can't find in a store any... by: Kenton W. Irby on 6/22/2009 20:08
The Bulk Candy Store offers a tremendous selection of items you just can't find in a store any more, along with excellent service. Highly recommended.
 

quick service by: RatePoint Reviewer on 6/22/2009 20:07
quick service
 

I ordered Strawberry Caramel Creams and Wintergreen Mints for the candy buffet we're having at... by: Sandy on 6/22/2009 20:06
I ordered Strawberry Caramel Creams and Wintergreen Mints for the candy buffet we're having at my daughter's wedding. The candy shipped quickly, it was fresh and delicious, and the prices were fantastic! I will happily do business here again!
 

Wonderful selections! by: Kathy on 6/22/2009 20:02
Wonderful selections!!
 

The package that I ordered came quickly and had a great variety of candy by: Charles on 6/22/2009 19:58
The package that I ordered came quickly and had a great variety of candy. The price was also very much inline for the product. I will shop here again!
 

I've been very happy with their service by: gocubs882 on 6/22/2009 19:57
I've been very happy with their service. Shipping fast and good communication
 

easy to order, good prices and quick delivery! by: Cindy on 6/22/2009 19:55
easy to order, good prices and quick delivery!
 

I ordered some candy and It was very tasty and fresh by: Sharon L on 6/22/2009 19:54
I ordered some candy and It was very tasty and fresh. I recommend the company to all my friends. Thanks
 

The store was very fast and efficent and the order came in on when it was suppose too! by: judi on 6/22/2009 19:47
The store was very fast and efficent and the order came in on when it was suppose too! I'd recommend to anyone!
 

It's been awhile, but I had ordered bags of chicklets gum by: Ronalda Lover on 6/22/2009 19:46
It's been awhile, but I had ordered bags of chicklets gum. The ordering was easy and the item came very quickly and on the exact expected date as I was told. Thanks
 

My husband is a jaw breaker kind of guy by: Mrs. VMC on 6/22/2009 19:41
My husband is a jaw breaker kind of guy. The only jaw breaker he likes is the Bulk Candy Store. In a pinch (when I forget to restock his candy stash) I will get some locally. They just don't compare in flavor to the Bulk Candy Store. I have always gotten my shipment within 3-5 days from the time I order online to when it arrives at my front door. I can't ask for better service then that. Keep up the good work. I couldn't be happier with your service and efficiency.
 

Great selection and competitive prices! by: AB81509 on 6/22/2009 19:37
Great selection and competitive prices! Love the color coded varities for weddings
 

They have always had what I was looking for, especially the Texas Red Hots! by: J. Kelly Colt on 6/22/2009 19:34
They have always had what I was looking for, especially the Texas Red Hots! Boy are they good. From new until old stuff it's in their repertoire! Thanks, and keep open the Candy Store...
 

Great service and selection by: Irene A. on 6/22/2009 19:32
Great service and selection. Excellent price! Thanks so much!
 

Bulk candy was awesome! by: Sharla on 6/22/2009 19:32
Bulk candy was awesome! My candy came fast, and their website is so easy to use!!!! Thanks you guys for making my candy buffet gorgeous, and tasty!!!
 

Bulk Candy Store is AWESOME to deal with! by: Mike on 6/22/2009 19:32
Bulk Candy Store is AWESOME to deal with!!! They make it easy for me to get what I cannot find locally and the pricing with freight is still worth it too!
 

It was great, we loved the quality and taste of all that we ordered by: Crystal on 6/22/2009 19:30
It was great, we loved the quality and taste of all that we ordered. Would suggest it again to any one and will order again.
 

Products are always fresh and arrive in good shape and when promised by: Cathy on 6/22/2009 19:27
Products are always fresh and arrive in good shape and when promised
 

fast service graet price by: byron on 6/22/2009 19:17
fast service graet price
 

I tried Bulk Candy Store after I found them through a google search by: Hope Zachman on 6/22/2009 19:09
I tried Bulk Candy Store after I found them through a google search. I was unsure if they would meet my needs but I gave them a try based on their prices and shipping options. I was very satisfied with the results. The candy was delicious, shipping was fast and they have a great selection of sugar free options. I will be a long time customer! :)
 

Great tasting candy and great looking candy! by: Tamicac23 on 6/22/2009 18:19
Great tasting candy and great looking candy! We used the pink, green and blue jelly belly's for our wedding candy table. The colors match perfect and they are so bright, perfect for summer. Plus the shipping was super fast and everything arrived just as they said.
 

The Bulk Candy Store is absolutely the BEST online retail store I've ever dealt with by: Yvonne Thomas on 6/22/2009 17:21
The Bulk Candy Store is absolutely the BEST online retail store I've ever dealt with. I've ordered from them twice in the past two weeks, and both times my orders were shipped the very same day!! This is a 5-star company, and I'm very glad I found them!
 

excellent to do business w/ and the only place I can get my Choc/Choc tootsie pops! by: Pamela on 6/22/2009 17:03
excellent to do business w/ and the only place I can get my Choc/Choc tootsie pops!
 

excellent to do business w/ and the only place I can get my Choc/Choc tootsie pops! by: Pamela on 6/22/2009 17:02
excellent to do business w/ and the only place I can get my Choc/Choc tootsie pops!
 

excellent to do business w/ and the only place I can get my Choc/Choc tootsie pops! by: Pamela on 6/22/2009 17:02
excellent to do business w/ and the only place I can get my Choc/Choc tootsie pops!
 

I've ordered a few times and was very happy every time by: RatePoint Reviewer on 6/22/2009 16:56
I've ordered a few times and was very happy every time. I plan to buy from them for future events.
 

I am a new customer to the Bulk Candy Store and am extremely pleased with company by: Larry on 6/22/2009 16:56
I am a new customer to the Bulk Candy Store and am extremely pleased with company. The web site is easy to navigate making shopping enjoyable. In addition, the detailed description of the individual products are fantastic and leave nothing to the imagination. Finally, I had the opportunity to shop several sites and found the Bulk Candy Store to have the best prices. Combine these atributes and it is apparent the Bulk Candy Store offers the best value to its customers.
 

Awesome selection of candy! by: RatePoint Reviewer on 6/22/2009 16:49
Awesome selection of candy! Love being able to filter by color.
 

Always very pleasant and informed customer service, prices are competitive, and product is... by: KingBrian on 6/22/2009 16:28
Always very pleasant and informed customer service, prices are competitive, and product is recieved timely and well packaged. Big time selection, as well. Would recommend to ALL!!
 

I ordered candy online for a candy buffet for a wedding by: mary on 6/22/2009 16:27
I ordered candy online for a candy buffet for a wedding. I was amazed by the large selection and was greatly pleased by the option of purchasing candy by color. This really helped me when deciding which particular candy to get (all in pink and orange)! I would definately buy from bulk candy again and again and will be sure to recommend it to all those who have a sweet tooth!
 

Five star rating for customer service and listening to requests! by: Vera Cartier on 6/22/2009 16:26
Five star rating for customer service and listening to requests! Awesome company!
 

The staff here is excellent by: Chris on 6/11/2009 10:42
The staff here is excellent. They went above and beyond for my order, and the color themes i set out were matched up perfectly. Quick shipping, everything arrived sorted, which made it very easy to load up our machines with the colored gumballs of our choice. The sky is the limit with your choice of candy product. as just one noted candy product, i could not have airbrushed a better match for our machine than what was provided in the blue gumballs (they taste good as well, just an added bonus). A + + + +. Thank you. I'll be back.
 

I have used the Bulkcandystore.com for several years by: Lisa P on 6/9/2009 22:28
I have used the Bulkcandystore.com for several years. I'm not computer literate but there website is very easy to use and whenever I have a problem there live chat or anyone there is glad to help. I have received my orders fast, and packed professionally. I would recommend them to anyone looking for old time candy or just a blast from the past.
 

I was looking around for places to purchase candy for my sister's Quinceanera by: Rebecca Wachtel on 5/24/2009 13:11
I was looking around for places to purchase candy for my sister's Quinceanera. I wanted to do a candy buffet and didn't have the first clue where to look for candy in bulk. I found this place on google and began searching. Not only did I find everything I wanted with great prices, but I received it super fast.I am so pleased and satistied with BulkCandyStore, I recommend it to everyone! Customer for life!
 

I love the old time candies and the ease of ordering by: S.Sheppard - Riverside, CA on 4/28/2009 20:59
I love the old time candies and the ease of ordering. They seem to have all our favorites and the products arrive fresh. We will continue using Bulk Candy for all our sweet tooth cravings.
 

I was thrilled to see the opportunity to submit a rating for this great business by: RatePoint Reviewer on 4/25/2009 15:26
I was thrilled to see the opportunity to submit a rating for this great business. Their variety of top quality nostalgia type stock as well as curent items seems limitless. And if they don't have it, they'll find it for you. That's because their customer service is unparalelled in this or any other business. I'm a customer for life!
 

The Bulk Candy Store recently were the Part Planners for my Grandson,s Bar Mitzvah and did a... by: Judith Dorfman on 4/25/2009 10:55
The Bulk Candy Store recently were the Part Planners for my Grandson,s Bar Mitzvah and did a Bang Up Job. They are totally committed and professional. The theme was Star Wars and their table and candle lighting decorations were phenomenal. They also provided Candy,Fudge,Cotton Candy Machine etc. Everything exceeded our expectations.